CONTACT US

Union Local School District
66779 Belmont-Morristown Rd
Belmont, OH 43718
(740) 782-1978
FAX (740) 782-1212
Mr. Ben Porter, Superintendent
bporter@ulschools.com
Mrs. Janet Hissrich, Treasurer
jhissrich@ulschools.com

Union Local

High School 

66779 Belmont-Morristown Rd

Belmont, OH 43718

(740) 782-1181

FAX (740) 782-1346

Mr.Joel Davia, Principal

jdavia@ulschools.com

Mr. Mike Menges,

Dean of Students

mmenges@ulschools.com

Union Local

Middle School 

66859 Belmont-Morristown Rd

Belmont, OH 43718

Phone: (740) 782-1388

FAX (740) 782-1474

Mr. Rick Barnhouse, Principal

rbarnhouse@ulschools.com

 

Union Local
Elementary School 

66699 Belmont-Morristown Rd
Belmont, OH 43718
Phone: (740) 782-1384
(740) 782-1385

FAX (740) 782-0181
Mrs. Dana Kendziorski,
Principal PS-2
dkendziorski@ulschools.com
Mr. Zack Powell
Principal 3-5
zpowell@ulschools.com