DISTRICT OFFICE

District Office Ben Porter
Ben Porter
Superintendent
EX: 2501 | bporter@ulschools.com

Kelley-Brown
Kelley Brown
Assistant Treasurer
EXT: 2503 | kbrown@ulschools.com

Michaela-Tennant School Physchologist
Michaela Tennant
School Psychologist
EXT. 1436 | mtennant@ulschools.com

Jeff Bizzari Technology Coordinator
Jeff Bizzarri
Technology Coordinator

740-782-1388 | jbizzarri@ulschools.com

Rod Roby Maintenance
Rod Roby
Maintenance
rroby@ulschools.com

Deena Beck Speech Pathologist
Deena Beck
Speech Pathologist
dbeck@ulschools.com


Rick Barnhouse
Grades 6-12 Staff Support Director
rbarnhouse@ulschools.com

 

Melinda-Kemp
Melinda Kemp
Administration Secretary
EXT: 2500 | mkemp@ulschools.com

Stephanie-Harris
Stephanie Harris
Assistant Treasurer
EXT. 2504
| sharris@ulschools.com

Kelsey Leach Assistant School Phycologist
Kelsey Leach
Assistant to School Psychologist
EXT. 1436 | kleach@ulschools.com


Mike Menges
Security Coordinator
EXT: 3920 | mmenges@ulschools.com

Tim-Barricklow-District-Maintenance
Tim Barricklow
Maintenance
tbarricklow@ulschools.com

Lindsay Starr Speech Pathologist
Lindsay Starr
Speech Pathologist
lstarr@ulschools.com

Janet-Hissrich
Janet Hissrich
Treasurer
EXT: 2502 | jhissrich@ulschools.com

Jayme Yonak Special Ed Curriculum & Testing Coordinator
Jayme Yonak – Coordinator
Special Education | Curriculum | Testing 

EXT. 2505 | jyonak@ulschools.com

Lisa Britton Emis Coordinator
Lisa Britton
Emis Coordinator
EXT. 2507 | lbritton@ulschools.com

Bill-Wess--Transportation-Director
Bill West
Director of Support Services
bwest@ulschools.com

Randy-Butcher-Grounds-Keeping
Randy Butcher
Groundskeeper
rbutcher@ulschools.com

Kathy Fowkes
Kathy Fowkes
Assistant to Support Services
kfowkes@ulschools.com