21st Century Staff

Helen-Puperi-21st-Century-Director
Helen Puperi
21st Century Director
hpuperi@ulschools.com


April Elizeus
JetStart Program Site Coordinator
aelizus@ulschools.com

Melissa Porter 

mporter@ulschools.com

 Assistant Site Coordinator

Karlie Thompson-PM Teacher kthompson@ulschools.com

Jessica Anderson-PM teacher janderson@ulschools.com

Amanda Griffith-PM Teacher

agriffith@ulschools.com

Brittany  Gromley-PM Teacher

bgromley@ulschools.com


Doug Stephens
Elementary JetStart
dstephens@ulschools.com

Zach Heslop

zheslop@ulschools.com

JetStart AM

Our JetStart Program is a Community Learning program for elementary students to help improve their academic scores, attendance, social and emotional well-being. Click below to learn about the program.

-21st Century Community Learning Center

Before School 7:00am-8:30 am

Teachers:

Zach Heslop

Doug Stephens

Afterschool 3:00pm-5:00pm

Teachers:

Jessica Anderson

Karlie Thompson

Amanda Griffith

Brittany Gromley