21st Century Staff

Helen-Puperi-21st-Century-Director
Helen Puperi
21st Century Director
hpuperi@ulschools.com

Renee Eddy Preschool Teacher
Renee Eddy
Elementary Jet Adventure
rbritton@ulschools.com

Sheri-McElroy
Sheri McElroy
Elementary Jet Adventure
smcelroy@ulschools.com

Lisa-Whittaker-21st-HS
Lisa Whittaker
High School
lwhittaker@ulschools.com


April Elizeus
Elementary Jet Adventure
aelizus@ulschools.com

Carolyn-Fraley
Carolyn Fraley
Elementary Jet Adventure
cfraley@ulschools.com

Kelly-Hanlon-21st-High-School-
Kelly Hanlon
High School
khanlon@ulschools.com

Sarah-Funkhouser-Elem-Jet-Adventure-21st-Century
Sarah Funkhouser
Elementary Jet Adventure
sfunkhouser@ulschools.com


Doug Stephens
Elementary Jet Adventure
dstephens@ulschools.com

Elyse-Swallie Elyse Swallie High School eswallie@ulschools.com
Our JetAdventure Program is a Community Learning program for elementary students to help improve their academic scores, attendance, college and career readiness, social and emotional well-being. Click below to learn about the program.
Our High School Success Program is an after-school program to help students with academic skills and give them an opportunity to get involved in community projects. Click below to learn more about the program.